By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. Further details: privacy policy

KLUGE HIT-M

The mobile zero-joint edge banding machine HIT-M was first presented in 2018 by the manufacturer Maschinen- und Aggregatebau Kluge. A construction site compressor and a 230V light current connection are required for operation. This allows the use not only in small companies but especially on large construction sites in the object furnishing. Shaped parts and inclined narrow side can be edged with this system. Currently (status 2019) two types are available, see below.

Edge material

As Edge material the commercially available pre- and post-coated edge with functional layer (so-called "laser edges") in caliper from 0.4 to 3 mm can be used.

Technology

Instead of the usual glue pot the HIT-M is equipped with a hot air unit which reaches an operating temperature of over 400°C within 30 seconds. Special nozzles distribute the outflowing, highly heated compressed air evenly over the functional layer the edge material and cause it to melt. Under the pressure of the user, the pressure roller presses the edge material against the workpiece so that the functional layer intrudes the workpiece material.

Extension

The HIT-M can be reequipment into a small-stationary zero-joint contour edgebander by means of the BAT work table. A roller table provides the material-friendly support and the optional suction clamping system for fixing the workpieces.

Sales

The HIT-M is available from Kluge Vertriebs GmbH & Co KG as well as MAFELL AG and their dealership network.

Images

HIT-M
KLUGE, 2019
HIT-M, Verstellung der Kantenhöhe
KLUGE, 2019

Type

mobile edge banding device

KLUGE HIT-M

You can see the entry in

Das mobile Nullfugen-Kantenanleimgerät HIT-M wurde erstmals im Jahr 2018 von dem Hersteller Maschinen- und Aggregatebau Kluge vorgestellt. Zum Betrieb werden ein Baustellenkompressor sowie ein 230V-Lichtstromanschluss benötigt. Das ermöglicht den Einsatz nicht nur in Kleinstbetrieben sondern besonders auf Großbaustellen in der Objekteinrichtung. Formteile und schräge Schmalflächen können mit diesem Gerät bekantet werden. Es sind aktuell (Stand 2019) zwei verschiedene Typen verfügbar, siehe unten.

Kantenmaterial

Als Kantenmaterial lassen sich die handelsüblichen vor- und nachbeschichteten Kanten mit Funktionsschicht (s.g. „Laserkanten“) in den Stärken von 0,4 bis 3 mm einsetzen.

Technologie

Anstelle des üblichen Leimbeckens ist im HIT-M ein Heißluftaggregat verbaut welches seine Betriebstemperatur von über 400°C innerhalb von 30 Sekunden erreicht. Spezielle Düsen verteilen die ausströmende, hocherhitzte Druckluft gleichmäßig auf die Funktionsschicht des Kantenmaterials und bewirken ihr Aufschmelzen. Unter dem Druck des Benutzers presst die Andruckrolle das Kantenmaterial an das Werkstück, so dass die Funktionsschicht in das Werkstückmaterial eindringt.

Erweiterung

Mittels dem Arbeitstisch BAT lässt sich das HIT-M zur kleinstationären Nullfugen-Formteil-Kantenanleimmaschine umrüsten. Ein Rollentisch sorgt für die materialschonende Auflage und die optionale Saugspannanlage für das Fixieren der Werkstücke.

Vertrieb

Erhältlich ist das HIT-M bei der Kluge Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG sowie der MAFELL AG und ihrem Händlernetz.

Images

HIT-M
KLUGE, 2019
HIT-M, Verstellung der Kantenhöhe
KLUGE, 2019

Type

mobile edge banding device